Our Divisions

The Office of the Attorney General is organized into five (5) divisions, including four legal divisions and one support division. The legal divisions are responsible for providing legal services and advice to the government in various areas, including Legislative drafting, Civil litigation and Opinions, Commercial and International law, Criminal prosecutions. The Corporates services is the support division, responsible for providing administrative and technical support to the legal divisions and ensuring the smooth operation of the office.